There’s a reason more people choose our agents to buy and sell real estate. As part of the legendary Berkshire Hathaway family of companies, we have the resources and local expertise to help you buy or sell any Montana property. More people trust us to help them. We would love to help you, too.

Executive Team

Mike Basile
Broker/Owner
(406) 579-6530
mike.basile@bhhsmt.com

Dan Ermatinger
Broker/Owner
(406) 360-3434
dan.ermatinger@bhhsmt.com

Craig Danenhauer
President
(406) 581-9733
craig.danenhauer@bhhsmt.com

Mike Nugent
Vice President
(406) 531-1802
mike.nugent@bhhsmt.com


Management Team

Kristen Hoell
(406) 580-0245
kristen.hoell@bhhsmt.com

Claire Gillam
(406) 581-4070
claire.gillam@bhhsmt.com

Kristen Broughton
(406) 212-6237
kristen.broughton@bhhsmt.com

Bonnie Hawke
(406) 491-4663
bonnie.hawke@bhhsmt.com

Signe Lahren
(406) 220-2525
signe.lahren@bhhsmt.com

Jonathan Nutt
(406) 599-4128
jonathan.nutt@bhhsmt.com

Don Pilotte
(406) 580-0155
don.pilotte@bhhsmt.com

Jen Clement
(406) 360-9849
jen.clement@bhhsmt.com

Deb Whitcomb
(406) 431-9573
deb.whitcomb@bhhsmt.com

Stacie Stornetta
(406) 880-2919
stacie.stornetta@bhhsmt.com


Marketing Team

Mary Bentley
(406) 579-4167
mary.bentley@bhhsmt.com

Kevin Connolly
(406) 459-5098
kevin.connolly@bhhsmt.com

Sam Lee
(406) 329-2009
sam.lee@bhhsmt.com

Karen Snow
(406) 329-2041
karen.snow@bhhsmt.com

Kristina Sykes
(406) 556-7743
kristina.sykes@bhhsmt.com


Transaction Team

Aly Foust
(406) 556-2249
aly.foust@bhhsmt.com

Jordan Bush-Anderson
(406) 556-7701
jordan.bush-anderson@bhhsmt.com

Jacki Wamsley
(406) 329-2005
jacki.wamsley@bhhsmt.com


Agent Services Team

Patti Hance
(406) 556-2250
patti.hance@bhhsmt.com

Debby Hubbard
(406) 556-2220
debby.hubbard@bhhsmt.com

Marci Boehm
(406) 329-2013
marci.boehm@bhhsmt.com

Heather Wirt
(406) 375-0166
heather.wirt@bhhsmt.com

Janelle Debray
(406) 437-9493
janelle.debray@bhhsmt.com

Sami Nicholls
(406) 842-5650
sami.nicholls@bhhsmt.com

Sarah Rainwater
(406) 995-4060
sarah.rainwater@bhhsmt.com

Taryn Redmond
(406) 222-5590
taryn.redmond@bhhsmt.com

Denise Wills
(406) 721-4141
denise.wills@bhhsmt.com

Debbie Reilly
(406) 556-2220
debbie.reilly@bhhsmt.com

NIKKI VAN GELDER
(406) 299-3980
nikki.vangelder@bhhsmt.com