From first homes to forever homes, we help more people. Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Montana Properties is a full-service brokerage committed to delivering exceptional service and building rich and trusted relationships. When you work with one of our agents, you can expect high-quality service throughout your real estate journey. We value relationships over transactions, and our agents will be with you every step of the way, for life.

The company was formed in 2006 when Prudential Bridger Realty (formerly Bridger Realty, formed in 1980) and Gillespie Realty (formed in 1958) came together to form Prudential Montana Real Estate.  After years of success operating under the Prudential brand, the company rebranded in 2015 with Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices. 

We are proud to be part of the internationally recognized Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices brand as we continue to grow across the state. With 17 offices and nearly 260 agents across Western Montana, we are here to help with your real estate needs!

Executive Team

Mike Basile
Broker/Owner
(406) 579-6530
mike.basile@bhhsmt.com

Dan Ermatinger
Broker/Owner
(406) 360-3434
dan.ermatinger@bhhsmt.com

Craig Danenhauer
President
(406) 581-9733
craig.danenhauer@bhhsmt.com

Mike Nugent
Vice President
(406) 531-1802
mike.nugent@bhhsmt.com


Management Team

Bonnie Hawke
Butte, MT
(406) 491-4663
bonnie.hawke@bhhsmt.com

Claire Gillam
Bozeman, MT
(406) 581-4070
claire.gillam@bhhsmt.com

Deb Whitcomb
Helena, MT
(406) 431-9573
deb.whitcomb@bhhsmt.com

Jen Clement
Polson, MT
(406) 360-9849
jen.clement@bhhsmt.com

Jonathan Nutt
Ennis, MT
(406) 599-4128
jonathan.nutt@bhhsmt.com

Kristen Broughton
Bigfork, MT
(406) 212-6237
kristen.broughton@bhhsmt.com

Kristen Hoell
Bozeman, MT
(406) 580-0245
kristen.hoell@bhhsmt.com

Signe Lahren
Livingston, MT
(406) 220-2525
signe.lahren@bhhsmt.com

Stacie Stornetta
Hamilton, MT
(406) 880-2919
stacie.stornetta@bhhsmt.com


Marketing Team

Karen Snow
(406) 329-2041
karen.snow@bhhsmt.com

Kevin Connolly
(406) 459-5098
kevin.connolly@bhhsmt.com

Kristina Sykes
(406) 556-7743
kristina.sykes@bhhsmt.com

Mary Bentley
(406) 579-4167
mary.bentley@bhhsmt.com

Sam Lee
(406) 329-2009
sam.lee@bhhsmt.com


Transaction Team

Aly Foust
(406) 556-2249
aly.foust@bhhsmt.com

Jacki Wamsley
(406) 329-2005
jacki.wamsley@bhhsmt.com

Jordan Bush-Anderson
(406) 556-7701
jordan.bush-anderson@bhhsmt.com


Agent Services Team

Debbie Reilly
(406) 556-2220
debbie.reilly@bhhsmt.com

Debby Hubbard
(406) 556-2220
debby.hubbard@bhhsmt.com

Patti Hance
(406) 556-2250
patti.hance@bhhsmt.com

Sami Nicholls
(406) 842-5650
sami.nicholls@bhhsmt.com

Denise Wills
(406) 721-4141
denise.wills@bhhsmt.com

Janelle Debray
(406) 437-9493
janelle.debray@bhhsmt.com

Sarah Rainwater
(406) 995-4060
sarah.rainwater@bhhsmt.com

Taryn Redmond
(406) 222-5590
taryn.redmond@bhhsmt.com

Marci Boehm
(406) 329-2013
marci.boehm@bhhsmt.com

NIKKI VAN GELDER
(406) 299-3980
nikki.vangelder@bhhsmt.com